How can you support Thredbo Ski Racing Club?

The original charter of the TSRC was to form a Club that was ‘active in organising, co-ordinating and encouraging ski races and ski training at Thredbo – with special emphasis on Juniors.’

Since the club’s inception in 1973, TSRC has been highly regarded for producing quality ski racers, and running  consistent and highly successful ski races.

Generous sponsor and donor support assist the club to continue this mission.

Become a Primary Sponsor

We are currently seeking a Primary Sponsor. They will receive recognition:

  • on every page of the TSRC website
  • on our Facebook site which has over 500 ‘likes’
  • on signage at the Clubhouse that is visible to every skier – up to 6,000 skiers per day, all season.

If you or someone you know is interested in learning more about becoming a sponsor of the TSRC, please contact the Club President  Sarah Brennan or the Club Treasurer,  Rob Schuitema.

Make a tax deductible donation

With the forthcoming development of the Thredbo resort, the Clubhouse will need to be moved or rebuilt. The Committee has a Building Fund for tax deductible donations that will be accrued for future building works.

If you are in a position to do so we would welcome your donation.

All contributors will receive recognition on the website, and ultimately, on the Building Fund Donors Board in the new Clubhouse.


Your Name (required)

Your Email (required)

Your Donation Pledge (required)

Your Message

Facts and figures

Current Training Members: 98

Olympians (from past TSRC training members)

David Griff in 1976
Kim Clifford in 1976 and 1980
Jacqui Cowderoy in 1980
Rowena Bright in 2002
Jono Brauer in 2006 and 2010
Scott Kneller in 2010 and 2014
Russell Henshaw in 2014
Lavinia Chrystal in 2014
Samantha Kennedy-Sim 2014
Paralympian Rod Hacon
Paralympian Michael Milton 1988, 1992, 1994, 2002 and 2006
Paralympian Mitch Gourlay