TSRC is a not for profit, parent run Club. A Committee comprising of current and past training athletes’ parents is responsible for the management of the TSRC. The TSRC Committee is directly responsible for the overall direction and policies of the Club, in accordance with the Club’s mission. Powers are given to the Committee by the Constitution.

This structure embraces a long-term view, enabling a balance between ‘arms length’ opinions and opinions of those immediately involved.

Committee members participate on a voluntary basis.

New Committee members can be elected each year at the AGM.

The committee meets formally at least 6 times each year, and liaises regularly during the season. If you have concerns you would like raised at a committee meeting, please direct them in writing to the Treasurer / Secretary or President.


Committee roles and responsibilities

Key roles and responsibilities include but are not limited to:

Club President

Chair of Committee meetings and responsible for coordination and implementation of decisions regarding the direction and management of the Club.

Club Captain

Responsible for on-snow decisions, liaison with Head Coach, enforcement of the Code of Conduct, oversight of training issues and liaison with KT.

Club Treasurer / Secretary

Responsible for the financial management of the Club and the production of the annual accounts and other compliance issues.


Management of new member enquiries.


Staff roles and responsibilities

Head Coach

Management of the coaching team,programs and training groups during the winter season.

Club Administrator

Day-to-day office organisation, liaison with the Head Coach and Club Captain, website management, general accounts management, partial race secretarial role, and assistance with uniforms.

2018 Committee

Sarah Brennan
0419 414 033



Richard Davis
Club Captain
Mobile: 0417 685 232

Robert Schuitema
0412 305 442


Adrienne Halley

0412 089 441

BJ Kaufmehl
Race Director, Past Club Captain
0418 448 885



Dr Felicity Bidencope
Immediate Past President
0419 231 490



Fiona Cobcroft
Committee Member
0416 119 003


Damian Huon
Committee Member
0412 281 929


Justin Punch
Committee Member
0410 442 020


James Neill
0425 263 633


Kim Selig

0431 444 998

Joe Draxl
Head Coach
Phone 0402 321 557


Geoff Greentree
Club Administrator

(02) 6457 6101
0403 568 124