TSRC Athletes Named in National Alpine Ski Team

Australian National Alpine Ski Team – Congratulations Madi Hoffman and Henry Heaydon

Congratulations to all 10 athletes selected to the Australian National Alpine Ski Team (NAST) announced last week. Particular congratulations to our TSRC athletes Madi Hoffman and Henry Heaydon, along with TSRC alumnus Sami Kennedy Sim. Hard work has paid dividends.

Selection  criteria this season have been tightened, but there are still opportunities for other athletes to be named to the team at the end of the Southern Winter.

Well done Madi and Henry

The 2018/2019 National Alpine Ski Team

Women – Alpine

Greta Small

Maddison Hoffman

Women – Ski Cross

Sami Kennedy-Sim

Men – Alpine

Alec Scott

Dominic Demschar

Harry Laidlaw

Henry Heaydon

Louis Muhlen-Schulte

Men – Ski Cross

Anton Grimus

Douglas Crawford

For additional information see the SSA web site “news”